For A Friend!

Don’t be afraid, I’m right beside you
You lost your way, I’m here to guide you
Stay in my arms and rest for a while
Just let me hold you, hold you tonight

 

So when you need a friend call my name
There is no need for sorrow this time
And I will try to mend your broken heart
Yes, when you need a friend don’t be afraid
Just call my name, I’m right beside you

 

Your not alone when you feel lonely
Just keep holding on ’cause you’re not the only
Don’t run away when everything fails
I want to help you try to prevail

 

So when you need a friend call my name
There is no need for sorrow this time
And I will try to mend your broken heart
Yes, when you need a friend give me your hand

 

It keeps hurting and hurting and you don’t believe anymore
No, can’t stop crying and when every tear the floor
You feel like your fighting alone
You can’t face the world on your own this time

 

So when you need a friend just call my name
There is no need for sorrow this time
And just let me try to mend your heart when it’s broken
Yes, when you need a friend don’t be afraid
Just call my name, I’ll be beside you
When your in need just call my name


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

2011-01-22 @ 11:19:25
URL: http://lialvthe.blogg.se/
Postat av: sandra

har du dina blå teamsportia shorts kvar?

2011-01-24 @ 15:54:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0